Each of our twelve neighbourhoods has an Estate Board.

Estate Boards meet to discuss local issues including ASB, estate cleaning, housing and community activities to help develop and regenerate the area.

All residents can join the board, and new members are welcome!

 

Aberfeldy Gathering
Monday 9th October 6-8pm, Aberfeldy Centre

 

Brownfield
No upcoming events

 

Bow Bridge
Wednesday 22nd November 6.30-8.30pm, Bromley By Bow Centre

 

Burdett

Wednesday 15th November 6.30-8.30pm, St Paul's Way Centre

 

Coventry Cross
Tuesday 31st October 6-8pm, Marner Centre

 

Lansbury North and South
Tuesday 14th November 6.30-8.30pm, Chrisp Street Head Office

 

Lansbury West
Monday 4th December 6.30-8.30pm, Poplar Union

 

Lincoln
Monday 6th November 6-8pm, Gayton House Meeting Room 

 

Leopold Area Regeneration Team (LART)
Wednesday 21st November 6.30-8.30pm, St Paul's Way Centre

 

Teviot Gathering
Wednesday 4th October 7-9pm, Teviot Centre

Wednesday 13th December 7-9pm, Teviot Centre

Useful downloads

Contacts

Dave Tull
Estate Board Coordinator
dave.tull@poplarharca.co.uk

Have your say

Close

Thank you!

Your information has been successfully sent and we appreciate you contacting us. We'll be in touch soon.